2013 AP Test Dates and Information

There are some big dates ahead for your students.  Many will be taking ACT, SAT, AP and SAT Subject Tests.  Managing dates and study time appropriately is critical to success. With all but AP, your students will have other chances to boost scores. AP, however, is a one-shot deal.  With AP scores an integral part of your child’s college resume, the focus should be on preparing for these May tests.

Monday, May 6

  • Chemistry
  • Environmental Science
  • Psychology

Tuesday, May 7

  • Computer Science A
  • Spanish Language
  • Art History

Wednesday, May 8

  • Calculus AB
  • Calculus BC
  • Chinese Language and Culture

Thursday, May 9

  • English Literature and Composition
  • Japanese Language and Culture
  • Latin

Friday, May 10

  • English Language and Composition
  • Statistics
  • Studio Art

2013 Exam Calendar – Week 2

Monday, May 13

  • Biology
  • Music Theory
  • Physics B
  • Physics C: Mechanics
  • Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, May 14

  • U.S. Government and Politics
  • Comparative Government and Politics
  • French Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 15

  • German Language and Culture
  • U.S. History
  • European History

Thursday, May 16

  • Macroeconomics
  • World History
  • Italian Language and Culture
  • Microeconomics

Friday, May 17

  • Human Geography
  • Spanish Literature and Culture